SMARTments business Apartment - München Studio - Header

Gästebewertungen

Unser Kundenzufriedenheitsindex

Basierend auf 198 Bewertungen
84%
03.12.2018 Anonym
Die drei Monate haben sich nicht wie zu Hause angefühlt, aber waren doch insgesamt gut. Bett (!) war sehr komfortabel, Küche ebenfalls.
23.11.2018 Anonym
Overall experience was good
21.11.2018 Lorenzo (20) , geschäftlich
There was "home" atmosphere there.
19.11.2018 Luca (20) , geschäftlich
very good, rooms clean and staff friendly
15.11.2018 Anonym
I found the SMARTments very pleasant
14.11.2018 Anonym
IT was definetly ok. I do not have any complaints.
13.11.2018 Anonym
Cleanliness need to be improved. While in the common areas it is good, in the apartments is pretty bad
07.11.2018 Anonym
bis auf Sauberkeit und Lage gut
07.11.2018 Anonym
.................................
07.11.2018 Anonym
Es war nett und häuslich. Den Kaffee unter Woche fand ich ganz gut.
05.11.2018 Ho Shu L. (30) , geschäftlich
Coming from Asia, I wasn't aware that A/C is not available in Germany. It was the hottest summer in Munich too, when I arrived. The ventilator doesn't seem to work, and there was nothing I could do. It would have been better if the staff was friendlier from the start.
02.11.2018 Anonym
For the needed purpose it was feasible although quit expensive.
02.11.2018 Anonym
Well furnished, maybe you should offer the vendor machines offering
01.11.2018 Anindyanto D. (20) , geschäftlich
It was a pleasant stay! I really love the design which for me is important for serviced apartments, staff was very friendly and helpful. Daily cleaning to be included during the stay would be very helpful instead of weekly. What surprise me is actually the utensils are very complete compare to other serviced apartments in Munich.
26.10.2018 Daniel Barreto L. (20) , geschäftlich
It was amazing. Everything was great. The room, the location, services. If I ever go to Munich again, I would certainly stay at Smartments.
26.10.2018 Anonym
Stylisches Ambiente, gute Parkmöglichkeiten
22.10.2018 Anonym
Die Appartements sind praktisch geschnitten und modern gestaltet. Ich finde Sie ideal für einen Aufenthalt zsichen 3 und 10 Tagen
02.10.2018 Anonym
Angenehme Wohlfühlatmosphäre
19.09.2018 Bob B. (60) , geschäftlich
Very good experience. We had a great time.
17.09.2018 Anonym
Alles drin was muss und sehr sauber.
12.09.2018 Anonym
Insgesamt eine gute Unterkunft kürzere sowie längere Aufenthalte. Sauber und schön eingerichtet. Leider etwas leicht abgelegen in Bezug auf Bus- und U-Bahn-Haltestellen.
06.09.2018 Anonym
It was good, but the room cleaning lasting until end of afternoon is a problem for when we arrive late and tired, just wanting to rest.
03.09.2018 Lehlogonolo S. (30) , privat
I hated it and I was truly unhappy with the way I was treated. I was treated like I am not a human being. I think because I am a black woman I was treated in a very rude and racist manner by the reception staff. I will never return or recommend this place to anyone.
19.08.2018 Anonym
Sehr gut und praktisch
11.08.2018 Mike T. (50) , geschäftlich
Great Staff, great location, good facilities. The only negative and it was quite a problem for me was that for the whole 7 weeks the appartment was very hot. A fan was provided but it was still too hot.
09.08.2018 Anonym
It really needs AC. Please add more washing machines and dryers.
06.08.2018 Manuela M. (40) , geschäftlich
Bis auf die mangelhafte Reinigung war ich recht zufri2sen
27.07.2018 Matteo N. (30) , geschäftlich
Overall experience was ok but the carpet in corridor somtimes would stink and it was always very difficult to find an iron and ironing pad in the common closet. I had a broken light in my room that never got fixed during my two months stay.
19.07.2018 Anonym
Sehr modernes und sauberes Apartment in guter Lage in München.
19.07.2018 Anonym
Modern, freundlich und jung. Sehr strukturiert und zweckbezogen.
10.07.2018 Anonym
There should be few more washing machine and dryers and English instruction/explanation should be provided. The equipments such as broom in the utility room is dirty. Iron should be provided in each unit. It is 90% of the time not found in the utility room.
10.07.2018 Anonym
Good, I liked the place. The Washing room is very dirty and the cleaning of the room was not always done thoroughly.
09.07.2018 Anonym
Für München und Umgebung die Nummer 1 bei der Übernachtungswahl.
07.07.2018 Anonym
Stay at smartments was good. Very clean.
07.07.2018 Burak Y. (20) , geschäftlich
My general experience was OK. Biggest problem was Air conditioning since it is not working. Apartment was terribly hot and when we complained about this to staff, nothing has changed. We had to paid 20€ deposit for a fan to cool ourselves and fan was completely useless.
07.07.2018 Anonym
super comfortable bed, great shower. kitchen is well equipped although a bit small. internet was fast.
05.07.2018 Anonym
My overall experience it was fine, I was on a business journey. It was not my first time when I booked in Smartments since it is near the place I work in Germany. Probably next time I will choose again your service.
30.06.2018 Anonym
Expensive! And less cleaning in the rooms
30.06.2018 Markus E. (40) , geschäftlich
The apartment was too hot due to broken air condition during my whole 9 day stay. Apart from that everything was great.
26.06.2018 Anonym
Good experience with a level of services above the average
26.06.2018 Riccardo (20) , geschäftlich
Very nice. the apartment is really comfortable, equipped with all the necessary stuff. cleaning service efficient. Location very convenient for reaching the city center in a short time
25.06.2018 Anonym
Room is clean and comfort. However, I do not want to buy a big bottle of soap and shampoo for the short stay, and even it is not possible to buy them if arrived at late night.
23.06.2018 Anonym
sehr guter Service,nur mit der Reinigung klappte es nicht so
22.06.2018 Anonym
Prons: not in the center but comfortable location (close to the sub stop that goes directly to the city center), brand new apartment (so brand new equipment, i.e. dishwasher), comfortable bed, big tv screen, laundry in the underground floor; internet connection efficient; the staff is kind and polite. Cons: no air conditionair (the cooling system does not work properly) so the apartment is very warm during summer; no duvets excep the winter-like one (no availability of others); bathroom's walls are made of glass (so if you there's someone with you in the flat, he/she can see you in the bathroom); the lighting fixture is too low(you risk to beat it with your head any time you stand up from the chairs); the curtain is white so it does not protect you from the morning light (during the summer sun goes up before 7 am).
13.06.2018 Chuan.Qiu (30) , geschäftlich
It is a good staying in your hotel, and the environment is good,especially the location, the small park, and is a very quiet place
12.06.2018 Anonym
My stay was fantastic. This was the second time that I stayed at Smartments, and I will stay there again next time I return to Munich.
08.06.2018 Anonym
Good for business trip
07.06.2018 Modern and comfortable, everything you need. Room clean and tidy. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Location is good. Will stay here again when I come b. (50) , privat
Perfect for a long stay. Everything I was looking forward for my stay in Munich.
30.05.2018 Xing H. (30) , geschäftlich
weekly cleaning is ok, but paper for tolite and kitchen daily supply is better.
29.05.2018 wu y. (30) , geschäftlich
it is very good BIZ for me to find your hotej