SMARTments business Apartment - München Studio - Header

Gästebewertungen

Unser Kundenzufriedenheitsindex

Basierend auf 215 Bewertungen
86%
17.02.2019 Anonym
...................,
17.02.2019 Anonym
Sehr gut außer das der selbst Check in etwas knifflig war. Außerdem sollte man die Zimmermänner größer mitteilen und ggf. dazu schreiben: Achtung jetzt merken. Wird nicht nochmals angezeigt!
09.02.2019 Anonym
Enjoyed my stay in smartments, everthing is perfect. The best service appartment for corporate employees.I would always recommend my corporate to book this accomodation for all the employees visiting Munich for business.
23.01.2019 Marcus A. (30) , geschäftlich
da ich fast 2 Jahre in ihrem Apartment gelebt und gewohnt habe ist das denke ich Aussagekraeftig genug ;-)
22.01.2019 Anonym
Die Zimmer waren sehr gepflegt und alles war sauber
09.01.2019 Anonym
gut, aber auch nur, weil das Heizungproblem endlich gelöst worden scheint.
07.01.2019 Anonym
Allgemein ein sehr ordentliche Anlage, welcher durch Bauliche Fehlplanung, z.B. Heizung/Kühlung der Zimmer gestört wird. Gerade bei den größeren Zimmern kann es zu Problemen kommen. Der Preisunterschied zwischen einem "Studio XL" und einem "Apartment" ist nicht gerechtfertigt. Bis auf wenige qm sind die Zimmer in den beiden Kategorien gleich groß. Bei jeder Zimmerübernahmen gab es leider bisher immer Punkte/Vereinbaren/Absprachen die nicht eingehalten werden konnten. Schriftliche Zusage für eine Apartment Kategorie per Email erhalten, bei Anreise aber nicht mehr Verfügbar, kleineres Zimmer als größeres versucht anzubieten. Meine Empfehlung, bei Anreise immer alle Schreiben parat zu haben um Fragen direkt Vorort zu klären.
04.01.2019 Anonym
Perfect, sehr schön,)
03.01.2019 Michael F. (20) , geschäftlich
Die Einrichtungen würde ich auch für Private Reisezwecke buchen.
03.01.2019 Anonym
it's a great expreience.Thankyou!
02.01.2019 Simons, M. (40) , geschäftlich
Alles wie erwartet .
25.12.2018 Anonym
Modern eingerichtetes und sauberes Apartment. Die Kitchenette enthält alles was benötigt wird. Gute Anbindung an die U-Bahn.
24.12.2018 Anonym
good, clean, staffs are very friendly
20.12.2018 Vosseler M. (50) , privat
Zweckmäßiger und zeitgemäßer Eindruck.
19.12.2018 Anonym
Overall it was great.
13.12.2018 Gregory L. (40) , geschäftlich
I thoroughly enjoyed living in SMARTments for three months.
03.12.2018 Anonym
Die drei Monate haben sich nicht wie zu Hause angefühlt, aber waren doch insgesamt gut. Bett (!) war sehr komfortabel, Küche ebenfalls.
23.11.2018 Anonym
Overall experience was good
21.11.2018 Lorenzo (20) , geschäftlich
There was "home" atmosphere there.
19.11.2018 Luca (20) , geschäftlich
very good, rooms clean and staff friendly
15.11.2018 Anonym
I found the SMARTments very pleasant
14.11.2018 Anonym
IT was definetly ok. I do not have any complaints.
13.11.2018 Anonym
Cleanliness need to be improved. While in the common areas it is good, in the apartments is pretty bad
07.11.2018 Anonym
bis auf Sauberkeit und Lage gut
07.11.2018 Anonym
.................................
07.11.2018 Anonym
Es war nett und häuslich. Den Kaffee unter Woche fand ich ganz gut.
05.11.2018 Ho Shu L. (30) , geschäftlich
Coming from Asia, I wasn't aware that A/C is not available in Germany. It was the hottest summer in Munich too, when I arrived. The ventilator doesn't seem to work, and there was nothing I could do. It would have been better if the staff was friendlier from the start.
02.11.2018 Anonym
For the needed purpose it was feasible although quit expensive.
02.11.2018 Anonym
Well furnished, maybe you should offer the vendor machines offering
01.11.2018 Anindyanto D. (20) , geschäftlich
It was a pleasant stay! I really love the design which for me is important for serviced apartments, staff was very friendly and helpful. Daily cleaning to be included during the stay would be very helpful instead of weekly. What surprise me is actually the utensils are very complete compare to other serviced apartments in Munich.
26.10.2018 Daniel Barreto L. (20) , geschäftlich
It was amazing. Everything was great. The room, the location, services. If I ever go to Munich again, I would certainly stay at Smartments.
26.10.2018 Anonym
Stylisches Ambiente, gute Parkmöglichkeiten
22.10.2018 Anonym
Die Appartements sind praktisch geschnitten und modern gestaltet. Ich finde Sie ideal für einen Aufenthalt zsichen 3 und 10 Tagen
02.10.2018 Anonym
Angenehme Wohlfühlatmosphäre
19.09.2018 Bob B. (60) , geschäftlich
Very good experience. We had a great time.
17.09.2018 Anonym
Alles drin was muss und sehr sauber.
12.09.2018 Anonym
Insgesamt eine gute Unterkunft kürzere sowie längere Aufenthalte. Sauber und schön eingerichtet. Leider etwas leicht abgelegen in Bezug auf Bus- und U-Bahn-Haltestellen.
06.09.2018 Anonym
It was good, but the room cleaning lasting until end of afternoon is a problem for when we arrive late and tired, just wanting to rest.
03.09.2018 Lehlogonolo S. (30) , privat
I hated it and I was truly unhappy with the way I was treated. I was treated like I am not a human being. I think because I am a black woman I was treated in a very rude and racist manner by the reception staff. I will never return or recommend this place to anyone.
19.08.2018 Anonym
Sehr gut und praktisch
11.08.2018 Mike T. (50) , geschäftlich
Great Staff, great location, good facilities. The only negative and it was quite a problem for me was that for the whole 7 weeks the appartment was very hot. A fan was provided but it was still too hot.
09.08.2018 Anonym
It really needs AC. Please add more washing machines and dryers.
06.08.2018 Manuela M. (40) , geschäftlich
Bis auf die mangelhafte Reinigung war ich recht zufri2sen
27.07.2018 Matteo N. (30) , geschäftlich
Overall experience was ok but the carpet in corridor somtimes would stink and it was always very difficult to find an iron and ironing pad in the common closet. I had a broken light in my room that never got fixed during my two months stay.
19.07.2018 Anonym
Sehr modernes und sauberes Apartment in guter Lage in München.
19.07.2018 Anonym
Modern, freundlich und jung. Sehr strukturiert und zweckbezogen.
10.07.2018 Anonym
There should be few more washing machine and dryers and English instruction/explanation should be provided. The equipments such as broom in the utility room is dirty. Iron should be provided in each unit. It is 90% of the time not found in the utility room.
10.07.2018 Anonym
Good, I liked the place. The Washing room is very dirty and the cleaning of the room was not always done thoroughly.
09.07.2018 Anonym
Für München und Umgebung die Nummer 1 bei der Übernachtungswahl.
07.07.2018 Anonym
Stay at smartments was good. Very clean.